f t g x     Correo Institucional

AUTORIDADES MUNICIPALES

ALCALDE
    Prof. Enrique Chávez Vara
    echavez@muniyungay.gob.pe

REGIDORES
    Grimaldo Santos Justino Jaico
    gjustino@muniyungay.gob.pe
           Manuel Benjamín Flores Gonzales
    mflores@muniyungay.gob.pe
           María Elena Aguilar Dueñas
    maguilar@muniyungay.gob.pe

    Margarita Baylón Rojas
    mbaylon@muniyungay.gob.pe
           Eusebio Valentín Alva Montañez
    ealva@muniyungay.gob.pe
           Rubén Alfonso Moreno Espinoza
    rmoreno@muniyungay.gob.pe

    Marco Antonio Romero Ramírez
    mromero@muniyungay.gob.pe
           Richard César Cusi Ángeles
    rcusi@muniyungay.gob.pe
           Graviel Toribio Acuña Flores
    gacuna@muniyungay.gob.pe

COMISIÓNES DE REGIDORES